Sales Tools: Technology

30 minute Sales Tool master class webinar for anyone responsible for creating sales material. This session will focus on technology for sales tools. Discussing the types of technology available for today’s sales teams.

This event will look at what technologies are available for sales teams for better content creation, delivery, and follow-up:

  • Delivering interactive sales presentations – or Visual Conversations for sales
  • Using technology to support popular sales methodologies (e.g. questioning and solutions)
  • Meeting follow-up
  • Online sales pitches
  • Sales Tools Technology - Wednesday

    18 July, 1pm (UK) / 8am (EDT), 30 minutes

    Location Cost
    Online Free
    Start Date Start Time Duration
    18th July 2012 1pm 30 minutes
    Book now

    Sales Tools Technology - Thursday

    19 July, 4pm (UK) / 11am (EDT), 30 minutes

    Location Cost
    Online Free
    Start Date Start Time Duration
    19th July 2012 4pm 30 minutes
    Book now