Templates Master Class

30 minute online PowerPoint masterclass for assistants, designers, and business people struggling to make their slides stand out. This session focuses on Templates & Masters. 

Helping you to standarise your slides and make your templates work, thus saving time and promoting consistency.

  • Templates Master Class - Wednesday

    20 June, 1pm (UK) / 8am (EDT), 30 minutes

    Location Cost
    Online Free
    Start Date Start Time Duration
    20th June 2012 1pm 30 minutes
    Book now

    Templates Master Class - Thursday

    21 June, 4pm (UK) / 11am (EDT), 30 minutes

    Location Cost
    Online Free
    Start Date Start Time Duration
    21st June 2012 4pm 30 minutes
    Book now