Sales Tools: Message and Content

30 minute Sales Tool master class webinar for anyone responsible for creating sales material. This session will focus on message & content development for sales tools.

  • What a great sales presentation looks like
  • The correct structure for a sales presentation
  • Easy-to-follow strategies for writing a sales presentation, including sales and marketing alignment
  • Persuasive value propositions
  • Overcoming the boredom barrier (“chicken chicken”)
  • Crafting a memorable message
  • Compelling visuals
  • Sales Tools: Message and Content - Wednesday

    11 July, 1pm (UK) / 8am (EDT), 30 minutes

    Location Cost
    Online Free
    Start Date Start Time Duration
    11th July 2012 1pm 30 minutes
    Book now

    Sales Tools: Message and Content - Thursday

    12 July, 4pm (UK) / 11am (EDT), 30 minutes

    Location Cost
    Online Free
    Start Date Start Time Duration
    12th July 2012 4pm 30 minutes
    Book now