Sales Tools: 6 Common Mistakes

30 minute Sales Tool master class webinar for anyone responsible for creating sales material. This session will discuss the common mistakes people make when developing sales tools and how to avoid them

  • Engaging Introductions
  • Matched to the Sales Cycle
  • Persuasive Benefits
  • Clear Structure
  • Compelling Visuals
  • Ensuring Adoption by Sales
  • Sales Tools Mistakes - Tuesday

    3 July, 1pm (UK) / 8am (EDT), 30 minutes

    Location Cost
    Online Free
    Start Date Start Time Duration
    3rd July 2012 1pm 30 minutes
    Book now

    Sales Tools Mistakes - Thursday

    5 July, 4pm (UK) / 11am (EDT), 30 minutes

    Location Cost
    Online Free
    Start Date Start Time Duration
    5th July 2012 4pm 30 minutes
    Book now