PowerPoint Animation Master Class

30 minute online PowerPoint masterclass for assistants, designers, and business people struggling to make their slides stand out.

This session focuses on PowerPoint Animation. Helping you to capture your audience’s attention and enhance your message.

  • Animation Master Class Wednesday

    27 June, 1pm (UK) / 8am (EDT), 30 minutes

    Location Cost
    Online Free
    Start Date Start Time Duration
    27th June 2012 1pm 30 minutes
    Book now

    Animation Master Class Thursday

    28 June, 4pm (UK) / 11am (EDT), 30 minutes

    Location Cost
    Online Free
    Start Date Start Time Duration
    28th June 2012 4pm 30 minutes
    Book now